Monsieur Le Détraké


Monsieur Le Détraké is a group of young French based musician, Dj and Singers who perform live & Studio recordings for Big Bada Boum! Music.

Label created by the Boatpeople in 2018.

Monsieur Le Détraké seek instrumental combinations from piano, bass, and guitar, mixed with electronic beats.

A number of tracks were created with instrumentation and electronic percussion unusual in soul music.

Vocal performances by Louise Molinaro, The Boatpeople & Bkny Sax provided lead and backing for studio sessions.

As an homage to Electronic Music, Monsieur Le Détraké find their inspiration from those who influenced their love for music

Autres artists Big Bada Boum Music

Sael Singer Biotop Trip Hop Hugo Simon Vidéaste Dolo Jones Funky House Mathias Sax & Congas The Boatpeople Dj-Producer Manon Hollander Singer Brankmann Tech House Devanagari Ethnic Techno Djordje Andric Sound Engineer Alex Carter Singer The Funk Brothers Funk & Disco